» » Cerebral Fix - Death Erotica

Cerebral Fix - Death Erotica FLAC Album

Cerebral Fix - Death Erotica FLAC Album
Thrash, Hardcore
  • Performer:
    Cerebral Fix
  • Title:
    Death Erotica
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Thrash, Hardcore
  • Release date:
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    2314 mb
  • Size MP3 version
    1971 mb
  • Size WMA version
    1290 mb
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Record from:
    CD, Album


1Never Again2:32
2Mind Within Mine4:27
3The Raft Of Medusa6:13
4Livin' After Midnight3:52
5Death Erotica1:01
6Haunted Eyes5:40
8Too Drunk Too Funk2:53
10Creator Of Outcasts5:49
11Splintered Wings5:43
12Still In Mind1:44
13Angel's Kiss4:36
14World Machine5:11


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MASS 0040Cerebral Fix Death Erotica ‎(Cass, Album)Metal Mind RecordsMASS 0040Poland1993
FLAG75Cerebral Fix Death Erotica ‎(LP)Under One FlagFLAG75UK1992
MASS CD 1063 DGCerebral Fix Death Erotica ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, RM, Dig)Metal Mind ProductionsMASS CD 1063 DGPoland2009
PCCY-00507, CD FLAG 75Cerebral Fix Death Erotica ‎(CD, Album)Music For Nations, Under One FlagPCCY-00507, CD FLAG 75Japan1992
TFLAG75Cerebral Fix Death Erotica ‎(Cass, Album)Under One FlagTFLAG75UK1992


  • BassFrank Healey
  • DrumsKev Frost
  • EngineerPaul Johnston
  • Lead GuitarTony Warburton
  • PerformerFrank Healey, Gregg Fellows, Kev Frost, Simon Forrest, Tony Warburton
  • ProducerCerebral Fix
  • Rhythm GuitarGregg Fellows
  • VocalsAndy Pike (tracks: 14), Barney (tracks: 11), Clint Mansell (tracks: 11), Shane (tracks: 12), Simon Forrest, Tony Mills (tracks: 14)
  • Written-ByFrank Healey (tracks: 1 to 10, 12, 13), Tipton (tracks: 14), Gregg Fellows (tracks: 1 to 10, 12, 13), Downing (tracks: 14), K. Morris (tracks: 11), Kev Frost (tracks: 1 to 10, 12, 13), Halford (tracks: 14), R. Wainwright (tracks: 11), Simon Forrest (tracks: 1 to 10, 12, 13), T. Roberts (tracks: 11), A. Roberts (tracks: 11), Tony Warburton (tracks: 1 to 10, 12, 13)


All songs written and performed by "Cerebral Fix" (Healey, Warburton, Frost, Forrest, Fellows) - except "Never Again" - Discharge - A. Roberts / T. Roberts / K. Morris / R. Wainwright - Maxwood Music Ltd.
"Livin´After Midnight" - Judas Priest - Tipton / Halford / Downing - EMI Songs Ltd.

All songs published in Europe by Take Out Music except "Never Again" published by Maxwood Music & "Livin´After Midnight" published by EMI Songs.

Clint Mansell appears by kind permission of B. M. G. (U. K.) Ltd.

℗ © 1992 Under One Flag.
Printed in Austria.

Issued in a standard crystal clear CD jewel case — 1 sided tray card and a 8-panel booklet containing lyrics, photos and album liner notes.


  • Barcode (Text): 5 016583 207526
  • Barcode (String): 5016583207526
  • Matrix / Runout: CDFLAG-75 11 A1 DADC AUSTRIA


  • Marketed By – Music For Nations
  • Distributed By – Music For Nations
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Under One Flag
  • Copyright (c) – Under One Flag
  • Published By – Take Out Music
  • Published By – Maxwood Music Ltd.
  • Published By – EMI Songs Ltd.
  • Glass Mastered At – DADC Austria


Death Erotica 2. World Machine 1:05 3. Clarissa 6:14 4. Haunted Eyes 12:00 5. Mind Within Mine 17:42 6. Still In. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Cerebral Fix - Erotica. Cerebral Fix - Death Erotica 1992. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Cerebral Fix. Buy from. Cerebral Fix discography main. Bastards 1991. Disaster of Reality 2016. Cerebral Fix discography all. Products of Disgust 2007. Death Erotica. Type: Full-length. All songs written and performed by Cerebral Fix Healey, Warburton, Frost, Forrest, Fellows - except Never Again - Discharge - A. Roberts, T. Roberts, K. Morris, R. Wainwright - Maxwood Music Ltd. LivinAfter Midnight - Judas Priest - Tipton, Halford, Downing - EMI Songs Ltd. All songs published in Europe by Take Out Music except Never Again published by Maxwood Music & LivinAfter Midnight published by EMI Songs. Cerebral Fix : Death Erotica. Crossover, United-Kingdom 1992 - Under One Flag Learn more. Don't you die for my sins I will follow to the end Life was sweet for me then Now I suffer for my sins You're my way to the past Death in life I won't rest Love was mine lost again Now I suffer for my sins. I made you suffer for my love I took from you, made you mine I made you cry for my pain I took from God, defied his name. Death Erotica is the fourth full-length studio album from English thrash metal band, Cerebral Fix. It was released on Music For Nations in 1992 and follows the previous year's album, Bastards. It is their final album to date. Guest musician spots were taken by members of Napalm Death, Pop Will Eat Itself, and Marshall Law on cover versions of songs by Discharge and Judas Priest. To support the album, the band toured the UK with Paradise Lost. They also toured Europe with Cancer, but with two new. Album by Cerebral Fix. World Machine. Haunted Eyes. Mind Within Mine. Angel's Kiss. Still In Mind. The Raft Of Medusa. Splintered Wings. Creator Of Outcasts. Never Again. Too Drunk To Funk. Livin' After Midnight. search for Cerebral Fix , Death Erotica. Released 1992. Death Erotica Tracklist. Death Erotica Lyrics. Missing Lyrics. Listen free to Cerebral Fix Death Erotica Death Erotica, World Machine and more. 14 tracks 56:37