» » Horror Vacui - New Wave Of Fear

Horror Vacui - New Wave Of Fear FLAC Album

Horror Vacui - New Wave Of Fear FLAC Album
New Wave, Post-Punk, Goth Rock, Deathrock
  • Performer:
    Horror Vacui
  • Title:
    New Wave Of Fear
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    New Wave, Post-Punk, Goth Rock, Deathrock
  • Release date:
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    2531 mb
  • Size MP3 version
    1278 mb
  • Size WMA version
    1781 mb
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Record from:
    Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Purple / Black Splatter


1New Wave Of Fear3:55
2Grey Shadows4:43
3On The Other Side4:46
5Don't Dance With Me2:10
7We Are The Ones4:19
8Upside Down3:50


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
HVT03Horror Vacui New Wave Of Fear ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, Sil)Not On Label (Horror Vacui Self-released)HVT03Italy2018
GMR032Horror Vacui New Wave Of Fear ‎(CD, Album, Ltd)Gothic Music RecordsGMR032Finland2018
SABO118Horror Vacui New Wave Of Fear ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)SABOTAGESABO118Germany2018
noneHorror Vacui New Wave Of Fear ‎(9xFile, MP3, Album, V0)Not On LabelnoneItaly2018
SABO118Horror Vacui New Wave Of Fear ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, S/Edition, Pur)SABOTAGESABO118Germany2018


  • ArtworkAndrea Bonini
  • BassPatrizio Olive
  • DrumsHenry Flat Field
  • GuitarKorv
  • Guitar, PianoMarziona
  • LayoutMarziona
  • Lyrics By, Music ByHorror Vacui (tracks: A1 to B4)
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByFede Authoma (tracks: A1 to B4)
  • VocalsKoppa


All Tracks recorded and mixed at Ink Studio on 26 / 29 November 2017.

Limited to 100 copies.


  • Recorded At – Music Ink
  • Mixed At – Music Ink


Contains the New Wave Of Fear album the Die Schwartzen Keller Session Flexi as bonus tracks. High-bias pro-done cassette tape limited to 200 copies. Includes unlimited streaming of New Wave Of Fear via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days. 1:19: in album Horror Vacui - New Wave Of Fear 2018. Horror Vacui - Intro. Horror Vacui - Grey Shadows. Horror Vacui - New Wave Of Fear. Horror Vacui - Forward. Horror Vacui - We Are The Ones. Horror Vacui - On The Other Side. Horror Vacui - Behind. Horror Vacui - Don't Dance With Me. Album 2018 9 Songs. New Wave of Fear. Horror Vacui. Punk , Vacui: все альбомы, включая New Wave of Fear , Return of the Empire , In Darkness You Will Feel : 1. Intro, 2. Grey Shadows, 3. New Wave Of Fear, 4. Forward, 5. We Are The Ones, 6. On The Other Side, 7. Behind, 8. Dont Dance With Me, 9. New Wave Of Fear. 10 tracks. Released in free to The Horror Vacui New Wave of Fear Intro, Grey Shadows and more. 9 tracks 33:10. The Horror Vacui is a four-piece endearing nightmare from Nashville, TN featuring Ted Fox Guitars, Piano, Synth, Percussion Kyle Kelly Vocals, Guitars, Synth, Percussion Rico Whitfield Bass, Vocals and Jonathan Parrish Drums, Vocals. The Horror Vacui formed, wrote and recorded their debut album throughout 2010. Immediately following its release the band won the Ditto Music Live Battle of the Bands, beating out 42 other established acts in Nashville. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. New Wave of Fear, 2018. Intro, 01:09. Grey Shadows, 04:43. New Wave of Fear, 03:55. Forward, 04:36. We Are the Ones, 04:19. Gothic Rock. Band Name Horror Vacui. Album Name New Wave of Fear. Type Album. Released date 14 April 2018. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleGothic Rock. Members owning this album0