» » Mikko Innanen & Innkvisitio - Clustrophy

Mikko Innanen & Innkvisitio - Clustrophy FLAC Album

Mikko Innanen & Innkvisitio - Clustrophy FLAC Album
  • Performer:
    Mikko Innanen & Innkvisitio
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Release date:
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    2287 mb
  • Size MP3 version
    2490 mb
  • Size WMA version
    1808 mb
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Record from:
    CD, Album


Composed By – Mikko Innanen
Composed By – Mikko Innanen
3Detto The Magician
Composed By – Seppo Kantonen
4Jam Afane
Composed By – Daniel Erdmann, Joonas Riippa, Mikko Innanen, Seppo Kantonen
Composed By – Mikko Innanen
6The Grey Adler Returns Again
Composed By – Mikko Innanen
7Ardennes At Dawn
Composed By – Mikko Innanen
8Earth's Second Moon
Composed By – Joonas Riippa, Mikko Innanen, Seppo Kantonen
Composed By – Mikko Innanen
10Jantaraboon II
Composed By – Mikko Innanen
11A Panoramic View From The Top Floor
Composed By – Mikko Innanen


  • Alto Saxophone, Clarinet [Indian Wooden], Whistle, ToyMikko Innanen
  • ArtworkPaul Osipow
  • Baritone SaxophoneDaniel Erdmann, Mikko Innanen
  • DesignJuha Lökström
  • Drums, Trumpet [Pocket]Joonas Riippa
  • Executive-ProducerPetri Haussila
  • Liner NotesPetri Haussila
  • Mastered ByEsa Santonen, Henrik Otto Donner
  • PercussionJoonas Riippa, Mikko Innanen
  • Photography ByJan Granlie, Jukka Mykkänen
  • Photography By [Centerfold, Back Cover]Maarit Kytöharju
  • Photography By [Cover Painting]Stein Jørgensen
  • ProducerMikko Innanen
  • Recorded By, Mixed ByKimmo Antikainen
  • Sopranino Saxophone, ClarinetFredrik Ljungkvist
  • Soprano SaxophoneDaniel Erdmann, Mikko Innanen
  • SynthesizerSeppo Kantonen
  • Tenor SaxophoneDaniel Erdmann, Fredrik Ljungkvist
  • Toy [Clarinet]Daniel Erdmann


Recorded at Finnvox B Studio in Helsinki on November 2-4, 2009. Mixed at FM Studio in Helsinki. Mastered at DER, Tammisaari, Finland.



  • Barcode (String): 6430015280250
  • Barcode (Text): 6 430015 280250


  • Recorded At – Finnvox
  • Mixed At – FM Studio
  • Mastered At – DER


Mikko Innanen & Innkvisitio. 23 February 2012 . from Clustrophy TUM Records 2010 Mikko Innanen, baritone sax Fredrik Ljungkvist, tenor sax Daniel Erdmann, tenor sax solo Sep. This is modern European jazz at its finest. Bold and inventive, smart and informative, ironic, funny but also sad and melancholic, the highly engaging Clustrophy addresses the rich jazz legacy on both sides of the Atlantic, without being bound to any specific style or genre. Finnish reed player Mikko Innanen has gained experience as a charismatic and articulate composer, improviser and leader with musicians from the Nordic arena, as well as from New York's downtown scene. Clustrophy with Innkvisitio is a avant-garde jazz music album recording by MIKKO INNANEN released in 2010 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. s Second Moon 4:20 3:20 6:59 4. A Panoramic View from the Top Floor 7:04 2:30 Grey Adler Returns Again 10:28 at Dawn 4:42 II 4:13 the Magician 3:37 8:15 Afane 2: 06. Total playing time 57:34. Paa-Da-Pap CD, Album. TUM Records. TUM CD 019. Mikko Innanen & Innkvisitio are a Finnish jazz ensemble led by saxophonist Mikko Innanen. The group released its debut album Paa-Da-Pap in June 2007. The music incorporates tones of modernist jazz, yet with a distinct urge for destruction, reconstruction and a healthy sense of humor betwe read more. The music incorporates tones of modernist jazz, yet with a distinct urge for destruction, reconstruction and a healthy sense of humor betwee. I was most certainly following some very strict compositional rules in writing A Panoramic View from the Top Floor but, rather than getting too theoretical about it, would like to describe the view instead. So writes Finnish saxophonist Mikko Innanen, neatly summing up what makes his noisy jazz album Clustrophy so lovable. Though the guys on some next-level theoretical wavelengths, he rarely settles for dry academic technique, prefer. Get the Tempo of the tracks from Clustrophy 2010 by Mikko Innanen & Innkvisitio. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM 0, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist Clustrophy. Clustrophy with Innkvisitio. Author Mikko Innainen. Supplier Tum Records. EAN 6430015280250. MIKKO INNANEN, alto, baritone and soprano sax FREDRIK LJUNGKVIST, tenor and soprano sax DANIEL ERDMANN, tenor, baritone sax SEPPO KANTONEN, synthesizers JOONAS RIIPPA, drums. TRACKS: 01. Earth's Second Moon 02. Vraa-Tender 03. Clustrophy 04. A Panoramic View from the Top Floor 05. Underground 06