» » Nightwish - Imaginaerum

Nightwish - Imaginaerum FLAC Album

Nightwish - Imaginaerum FLAC Album
  • Performer:
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Size FLAC version
    1332 mb
  • Size MP3 version
    2738 mb
  • Size WMA version
    2371 mb
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Record from:


Imaginaerum - Nightwish. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Imaginaerum is the seventh studio album by Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish. It was released on November 30, 2011 by Sony Music in Finland, Nuclear Blast in the rest of Europe, and Roadrunner Records worldwide. According to Nightwish songwriter Tuomas Holopainen, the album is a concept album that tells the story of an old composer who is reminiscing of his youth on his deathbed. The album was produced alongside the movie of the same name, directed by Stobe Harju, who previously directed. Nightwish - Imaginaerum 2011. Believe Music от лица компании Nuclear Blast LatinAutor, SOLAR Music Rights Management, Sony ATV Publishing и другие авторские общества 20. Taikatalvi 00:15 02. Storytime 02:50 03. Ghost River 08:12 04. Slow, Love, Slow 13:41 05. I Want My Tears Back 19:31 06. Scaretale 24:39 07. Listen free to Nightwish Imaginaerum Taikatalvi, Storytime and more. 13 tracks 68:49. The album is a concept album, as said by Tuomas in an interview, telling the story of an old composer on his deathbed, reminiscing of his youth. The first single off the album, Storytime, was. Album 2011 26 Songs. More By Nightwish. Imaginaerum begins with a lullaby like intro titled Taikatalvi sung entirely in Finnish. The bands second song on the album and the first single, Storytime, shows off the melodic goodness of frontwoman Annette Olzon. Even though Imaginaerum is only her second album with the band her other being 2007s Dark Passion Play, her vocal talent is irresistible. The controlled chaos of the up tempo track Ghost River offers some serious riffs thanks to axeman Emppu Vuorinen. Imaginaerum is the seventh studio album by Nightwish, released on November 30th, 2011. It is the second and last Nightwish album to feature Anette Olzon as the lead vocalist. It is also the last album to feature longtime drummer Jukka Nevalainen after his break from the band in 2014 and his departure in 2019. A film tie-in, also titled Imaginaerum, was released in Finland in November 2012