» » Prism - Small Change

Prism - Small Change FLAC Album

Prism - Small Change FLAC Album
Classic Rock
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Small Change
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Classic Rock
  • Release date:
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    2778 mb
  • Size MP3 version
    2949 mb
  • Size WMA version
    2642 mb
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Record from:
    Vinyl, LP, Album, Sample record


1Hole In Paradise
Written-By – Henry Small, Lindsay Mitchell
2When Will I See You Again
Written-By – Henry Small
3Wings Of Your Love
Written-By – Henry Small
Written-By – Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance
Written-By – D. Sigerson, N. Albright, O. Springer
6When Love Goes Wrong (You're Not Alone)
Written-By – Henry Small
7Heart And Soul
Written-By – Bruce Turgon
8Don't Let Him Know
Written-By – Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance
9In The Jailhouse Now
Arranged By – Gary StrangeWritten-By – Jimmie Rodgers
10Turn On Your Radar
Written-By – Morgan Walker


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ST-12184Prism Small Change ‎(LP, Album, Los)Capitol RecordsST-12184US1981
RMED-149Prism Small Change ‎(CD, Album, RE)Renaissance Records RMED-149USUnknown
ST-12184Prism Small Change ‎(LP, Album)Capitol RecordsST-12184Canada1981
3C 064-57017Prism Small Change ‎(LP, Album)Capitol Records3C 064-57017Italy1981
ECS-81483Prism Small Change ‎(LP, Album)Capitol RecordsECS-81483Japan1981


  • Art DirectionRoy Kohara
  • EngineerWarren Dewey
  • Engineer [Assistant]Richard "Beef" McKernan, Steve Crimmel
  • Mastered ByKen Perry
  • Photography – James O'Mara
  • ProducerCarter


  • Manufactured By – Emi Records Australia
  • Distributed By – EMI Records Australia
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Ocean Way Recording
  • Mixed At – Sunset Sound
  • Mastered At – Capitol Studios


Small Change is the fifth studio album by the Canadian rock band Prism. It was originally released in 1981, on the label Capitol. It was the first of two Prism studio albums with vocalist Henry Small, who had replaced Ron Tabak after his forced departure and the last album to feature guitarist and founding member Lindsay Mitchell. The album is generally regarded as the genesis of the smoother, more adult-oriented sound of the band's later work. The album peaked at No. 53 on the Billboard 200. Small Change was the last album that Prism recorded before the band's demise reorganizing with weaker personnel in 1988 and without the late Ron Tabak. Prism substituted its vigorous rock & roll sound for a more refined blend of soft rock amiability, which paid off to some extent. The vocals are toned down, the extravagance of the horns and synthesizers are absent, and the songs reflect a more adult-oriented feel. Written by Bryan Adams and Jim Vallance, Don't Let Him Know is the album's best guitar-driven track, and represents Prism's late-'70s rock. Album 1981 16 Songs. Small Change. Rock 1981. Small Change Prism album Top 8 Facts. Rishika Janaki. Prism - Small Change 1981. To favorites 4 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Prism - Small Change 1981. Prism - Don't Let Him Know. Prism - Turn On Your Radar. Prism - Hole In Paradise. Prism - Rain 1. Prism - When Will I See You Again 1. Prism - Heart And Soul 1. Prism - Stay 1. Listen free to Prism Small Change Don't Let Him Know, Turn On Your Radar and more. 16 tracks 58:01. Hard FM. Type Album. Released date 1981. Labels Capitol Records. Small Change Q&A. More Prism albums. Big Black Sky. Young and Restless. Show all albums by Prism. Small Change, 2011. Don't Let Him Know, 03:08. Turn On Your Radar, 03:16. Hole In Paradise, 03:26. Rain, 04:06. When Will I See You Again, 03:32. Hello We have detected Русский as your language preference. To change your preferred language, please choose a language using the dropdown. English Deutsch Español Français Italiano 日本語 한국어 Português Brasil Русский. Altre immagini