» » Pro-Pain - Prophets Of Doom

Pro-Pain - Prophets Of Doom FLAC Album

Pro-Pain - Prophets Of Doom FLAC Album
Thrash, Hardcore
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Prophets Of Doom
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Thrash, Hardcore
  • Release date:
    24 Apr 2005
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    2153 mb
  • Size MP3 version
    1232 mb
  • Size WMA version
    2443 mb
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Record from:
    CD, Album


1Getting Over4:27
2Hate Marches On4:16
3One World Ain't Enough4:19
6Death Toll Rises3:55
7Days Of Shame5:04
8The Prisoner4:55
10Operation Blood For Oil4:15


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
IROND CD 05-1025Pro-Pain Prophets Of Doom ‎(CD, Album)IrondIROND CD 05-1025Russia2005
CDL0222CDPro-Pain Prophets Of Doom ‎(CD, Album)Candlelight Records USA, Raw Head, Inc.CDL0222CDUS2005
CEI 013Pro-Pain Prophets Of Doom ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Continental Entertainment, Inc., Raw Head, Inc.CEI 013Europe2005
MR 2852-2Pro-Pain Prophets Of Doom ‎(CD, Album)Moon Records MR 2852-2Ukraine2005
CDL0222CDPro-Pain Prophets Of Doom ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Candlelight Records USACDL0222CDUS2005


  • DrumsJC Dwyer
  • Guitar [Lead], Artwork ByTom Klimchuck
  • Guitar [Rhythm], Producer, Recorded By, Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By, Artwork ByEric Klinger
  • Vocals, Bass, ProducerGary Meskil


Recorded & Mixed at Klinger's Studio (Pittsburgh, PA.)


  • Barcode: 5099751996026
  • Label Code: LC13305
  • Matrix / Runout: manufactured by optimal media production A521325-01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L573


  • Copyright (c) – Rawhead, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rawhead, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Soulfood
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media Production – A521325


Neocon 00:00 2. Un-American 03:25 3. Hates Marches On 08:42 4. One World Ain't Enough Prophets of Doom. Buy from. Pro-Pain discography main. Fistful of Hate 2004. Age of Tyranny - The Tenth Crusade 2007. Pro-Pain discography all. Best of Pro-Pain II 2005. Prophets of Doom. Type: Full-length. Pro-Pain - Prophets Of Doom 2005. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Pro-Pain - Prophets Of Doom 2005. Pro-Pain - Neocon. Pro-Pain - Un-American. Pro-Pain - Hate Marches On. Pro-Pain - One World Ain't Enough. Pro-Pain - Getting Over. Pro-Pain - Operation Blood for Oil. Pro-Pain - Torn. Pro Pain Prophets Of Doom 2005. Audio free to Pro-Pain Prophets of Doom Neocon, Un-American and more. 10 tracks 43:29. And on 2005's Prophets of Doom, the New York City residents maintain their take no prisoners policy. Marking the band's 15th anniversary, this CD breaks no new ground for Pro-Pain there are no substantial differences between Prophets of Doom and albums that Pro-Pain provided in the late '90s and early 2000s. But that isn&apos. Released 2005. Prophets of Doom Tracklist. Neocon Name Pro-Pain. Album Name Prophets of Doom. Type Album. Released date June 2005. Labels Candlelight Records. Music StyleHardcore. Members owning this album36. Other productions from Pro-Pain. Voice of Rebellion. The Final Revolution. Their debut album Foul Taste of Freedom was released in 1992, displaying hardcore punk and rap metal influences, after which the band was signed to Roadrunner Records, who reissued the album the following year. Their second album The Truth Hurts was initially banned due to the sleeve artwork, featuring a picture of a stitched. Toggle navigation. band style album video musician event forum user. Metal Storm Metal Storm