» » Roger Subirana - XII

Roger Subirana - XII FLAC Album

Roger Subirana - XII FLAC Album
Ambient, New Age
  • Performer:
    Roger Subirana
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Ambient, New Age
  • Release date:
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    2962 mb
  • Size MP3 version
    2097 mb
  • Size WMA version
    2967 mb
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Record from:
    CD, CD-ROM, Album, Special Edition, Stereo


1Between Worlds5:09
2In the Air3:36
3Hymn to Peace4:19
5Between Worlds (Vocal version - Bonustrack)4:46
6The Floating Stones4:41
7The Drop4:38
8Hymn to Peace (EthnoDubstep Remix - Bonustrack)3:28
9Midnight Poison4:45
10Dragons (Celtic version - bonustrack)4:35
11The Ghost5:24
12Tears of Smile4:01
13Fiery Tales3:19
14The Orchestral Point of no Return4:49


A review of the notes area is withdrawn.


XII Album by Roger Subirana, released 01 December 2013 1. Between Worlds 2. Fiery Tales 3. The Orchestral Point of no Return 4. Evolicity 5. Hymn to Peace 6. In the Air 7. Midnight Poison 8. Tears of Smile 9. Labyrinth 10. The Floating Stones 11. The Ghost 12. The Drop 13. Between Worlds Vocal version - Bonustrack 14. Hymn to Peace EthnoDubstep Remix - Bonustrack 15. Dragons Celtic version - bonustrack 8º CD de Roger Subirana XII Música para ver imágenes para escuchar A partir de este diciembre 2013 ya está disponible el nuevo trabajo del músico, compositor y productor de Vilafra. Songs in album Roger Subirana - XII 2013. Roger Subirana - Dragons Celtic Version. Roger Subirana - Between Worlds. Roger Subirana - Fiery Tales. Roger Subirana - The Orchestral Point Of No Return. Roger Subirana - Evolicity. Roger Subirana - Hymn To Peace. Roger Subirana - In The Air. Roger Subirana - Midnight Poison. Roger Subirana - Tears Of Smile. Roger Subirana - Labyrinth. Listen free to Roger Subirana XII Between Worlds, Fiery Tales and more. 15 tracks 65:55. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Roger Subirana: Mosaica, Disbey Ke, Journey to the Stars и другие песни. This album has an average beat per minute of 114 BPM slowestfastest tempos: 82150 BPM. Album starts at 150BPM, ends at BPM -150, with tempos within the 82-150BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist XII. Between Worlds. 150 BPM. Roger Subirana. L'Indret Prohibit CD, Album. DiscMedi Blau. DM 68102. Not On Label. Roger Subirana XII Music to see. images to listen. The new CD, project consists of a compilation of 12 songs inspired by 12 graphic works by 12 artists from 12 different Subirana. X I I. Land of Silence. Point Of No Return. Lost Words. 32 tracks32. Follow Roger Subirana and others on SoundCloud. Tema musical Musical composition for the next para el próximo CD de Roger Subirana XII 20132014. piano soundtrack jamendo calm dreaming deep sentimental. Between Worlds Roger Subirana by Roger Subirana is licensed under a Creative Commons License. Sorry, something went wrong