» » Svartidaudir - Svartidaudir EP

Svartidaudir - Svartidaudir EP FLAC Album

Svartidaudir - Svartidaudir EP FLAC Album
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Svartidaudir EP
  • Genre:
  • Style:
  • Release date:
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    1534 mb
  • Size MP3 version
    1073 mb
  • Size WMA version
    1840 mb
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Record from:
    Vinyl, 7", EP, 33 ⅓ RPM, Green


1Kjede Meg
2Furet Værbitt
3Juha Mieto
Written-By – Green Fuzz
5Jazz Er Farlig
6Det Klør


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
QK3Svartidaudir Svartidaudir EP ‎(7", EP)Thatsperfectwonderball RecordsQK3Norway1997


  • Bass, VocalsTorbjørn
  • Drums, VocalsMygg
  • Guitar, VocalsOM
  • Mastered ByRichard A. Sveen
  • ProducerBørge, Svartidaudir
  • SleeveEgolego
  • TechnicianBørge Finstad
  • Written-BySvartidaudir (tracks: A1 to B2)


Includes several inserts


  • Matrix / Runout: MZO 3098/A
  • Matrix / Runout: MZO 3100/A


Listen free to Svartidaudir Svartidaudir EP Jazz er farlig, Kjede Meg and more. 5 tracks . Скачать Svartidaudir - Svartidaudir EP mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Svartidaudir - Svartidaudir EP. go to tracklist. Photo of Svartidaudir - Svartidaudir EP. More albums of Svartidaudir: Punchdrunk Vs. Svartidaudir 0-0. Pest & Kolera Split Ep. Genre is Rock. Music style of this album is Punk click to watch other releases of this style. This album was released on the label Thatsperfectwonderball Records catalog number QK3. This album was released in 1997 year. Listen to online Svartidaudir - Svartidaudir EP, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Svartidaudir - Svartidaudir EP from authorized sellers. Svartidaudir - Svartidaudir EP you can not download here mp3 release album free and without registration. This is information site about performers and their releases. In studio record of this release Svartidaudir EP attended those artists: Torbjørn Bass, Vocals, Mygg Drums, Vocals, Ole Martin Guitar, Vocals, Richard A. Sveen Mastered By, Børge Finstad Producer, Svartidaudir Producer, Egolego Sleeve, Børge Finstad Technician, Svartidaudir Written-By, tracks A1 to B2, Green Fuzz Written-By, More albums of Svartidaudir . Discover Svartidaudir's top songs and albums. Dead Gerhardsens - 50-tallet - Продолжительность: 2:01 crustish Recommended for you. Svartidaudir - Maskingevær - Продолжительность: 2:26 crustish Recommended for you. Testamentert Armageddon EP - Продолжительность: 9:25 AfYN Recommended for you. So What - Продолжительность: 8:14 Ministry - Topic Recommended for you. Kveldssanger Cass, Album. Mystic Production. Svartidaudir, Dead Gerhardsens - Pest & Kolera Split Ep EP. 4 버전. And Justice for All album. Justice for All is the fourth studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released on September 7, 1988 via Elektra Records. This was the last album to feature songwriting contributions from Cliff Burton, and the first to feature contributions from his replacement, Jason Newsted, following the fatal bus accident on September 27, 1986. Martian Chronicles Album Sampler. 2012 сингл. From the Shadows. Black Sun Empire. Black Box One. Hidden Agenda EP. Joey Caccia. 2011 Original Mix. Drone of Zion, Drone of Zion. DLR, Octane, Octane, DLR. 2010 сингл Audio Remix. Rampage EP. Classic Norwegian underground DIY-compilation featuring legendary bands like Dead Gerhardsens, Tarmer, Svartidaudir, Vitner, Paranoia Panorama and many more. Comes with a 16 page booklet. The label Snack Ohm Tapes has two digit amount of copies left but only releases 10 each every 5 years or so. Parlamentarisk Sodomi - Krig mot NorgeWar against Norway 7 EP. Hardcore Punk and GrindcoreNoisecore Now The 7 EP can be found in the record shops and distros soon. Website: Snack Ohm Tapes. 15 August 2018 . Parlamentarisk Sodomi - Krig mot Norge 7 Inch EP is ready for sale next week. Snack Ohm Tapes. 26 July 2018